Codicote Parish Council
Codicote Parish Council


Codicote Parish Council is made up of 10 Councillors who are elected for a 4 year period. Our next elections are due in May 2022. Codicote is warded with 8 Councillors representing the Village and 2 Councillors representing the East of Codicote.


Below are the members of Codicote Parish Council, their Wards and the Committees they sit on.

Colin Argent - Village (Environment, P&R and Recreation)

Jim Bundy - Village (Recreation)

Georgia Gilbert - Village (Environment)

Russell Green - East (Environment)

Bryan Hillan - Village (Planning and P&R)

James Howe - Village (Environment, P&R and Recreation)

Mike Kane - Village (Environment)

Robert Shergold - Village (Recreation, P&R and Planning)

Arthur South - Village (Environment)

Caroline Tinner - East (Planning, P&R and Recreation)



Lorraine Ellis  - Clerk to the Council




Codicote Parish Council
107A High Street  





Tel: 01438 821770

Mobile: 07828 033006



You can also contact us using our online contact form.

Office hours

Our offices are currently closed and the Clerk is now working from home and can be contacted on 07828033006


Our normal office  opening times are:


Tuesday's 14:00 - 16:00

 Thursday's 14:00 - 16:00



Print Print | Sitemap
© Codicote Parish Council